Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Belgrade Family Dental

General Family Dentistry located in Belgrade, MT

45 total reviews

Belgrade Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belgrade Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie D.
Submitted 05/27/22
Always great care! Everyone is friendly and always wonderful to work with.
Karen D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Murphy always explains procedures throughly and cares about me as a person as well as a patient.
Darren M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Friendly and fast
Megan W.
Submitted 05/20/22
The doctor and assistant were lovely! They took care to address concerns and note future potential issues and next steps. I physically have trouble with X-rays (mouth size and gag reflex), so they sided with caution when I gave them a heads up and gave me options instead of trying to force things to work normally, which was a bit surprising and much appreciated.
Randy D.
Submitted 05/20/22
I only went in for a review of a fill that came out, and what she did and offered was fine!
Dyann O.
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful crew!!! Helpful and caring!!!!!!!
Dale H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Freindly and professional staff
Margaret W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good.
Christina A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great Staff! Very attentive and appointment was quick and easy. Dentist was great and explained everything I needed and why. Hygienist did an amazing job with my cleaning. Felt so fresh and so clean! I didn’t feel any calculus on behind my lower anteriors at all…which some hygienists miss. Would definitely recommend your office!
Leilani G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very good experience! Got me in and out pretty quick and made me feel very welcome.
Larry B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Both the doctor and Amanda were very friendly, personable, and professional. Was a very comfortable visit!
Sharon K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very friendly staff. Dr. Sager is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Bernadette L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Both the hygienist and dentist were extremely kind and informative.
Kendra C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Brady was very welcoming. Dr Sager did a super job on restoring my front tooth and listening to and answering my questions. He is very friendly !!!!
Anna P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Quick clean and well explained procedure
David S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very courteous and professional staff.
Lori V.
Submitted 03/29/22
They made my dental experience easy and actually pleasant.
Frank M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Good
Beverley R.
Submitted 03/11/22
Everyone was very professional and my experience was great. I would definitely recommend to everyone I know.
Timothy K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Staff was very friendly. Doctor Murphy was very Kind.