Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Belgrade Family Dental

General Family Dentistry located in Belgrade, MT

57 total reviews

Belgrade Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belgrade Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy T.
Submitted 08/18/22
Friendly and fast!
Robert R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent. He diagnosed and repaired the problem. 100% effective.
Brenda K.
Submitted 08/16/22
Good
John S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Initial checkup, work scheduled in 1 month
Deborah K.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Murphy was very kind. Explained the procedure and answered all my questions. Her assistant was very attentive and caring. They were very careful to ensure the crown build up was painless and I appreciated the level of professionalism they exhibited.
Johnathan B.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Sager has been my dentist for years and has done a fantastic job every visit. Very helpful in a attentive staff extremely kind, I would highly recommend Belgrade family dentistry.
Kevin M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Had an old filling that failed. Cory got me in quickly and did a great job on the repairs!
John G.
Submitted 06/23/22
VERY attentive to the patient, communicated well to her assistant as well as to me what was being accomplished every step of the way. I felt very comfortable under Dr. Murphy's care.
Karina S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great experience.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, did great!
Alisa M.
Submitted 06/01/22
This was my first visit. It was great. Thanks everyone!!
Edward D.
Submitted 05/31/22
Seemed thorough, fast and getting insurance estimate for work needed.
Melanie D.
Submitted 05/27/22
Always great care! Everyone is friendly and always wonderful to work with.
Karen D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Murphy always explains procedures throughly and cares about me as a person as well as a patient.
Darren M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Friendly and fast
Megan W.
Submitted 05/20/22
The doctor and assistant were lovely! They took care to address concerns and note future potential issues and next steps. I physically have trouble with X-rays (mouth size and gag reflex), so they sided with caution when I gave them a heads up and gave me options instead of trying to force things to work normally, which was a bit surprising and much appreciated.
Randy D.
Submitted 05/20/22
I only went in for a review of a fill that came out, and what she did and offered was fine!
Dyann O.
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful crew!!! Helpful and caring!!!!!!!
Dale H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Freindly and professional staff
Margaret W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good.