Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Belgrade Family Dental

General Family Dentistry located in Belgrade, MT

8 total reviews

Belgrade Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belgrade Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leia L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone worked extremely well with our daughter to make it as relaxing and not scary as possible for her.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very thoughtful and through
Heidi B.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Murphy was so gentle and explained each part of the process
Dave B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Let’s face it, no one really likes going to the Dentist. But, coming here was absolutely the best experience at any dentistry I have ever been to! From beginning to end I got world class service, with an extremely warm, caring, friendly staff. Dr. Murphy was nothing less than outstanding, she took time to lay out her plans, answer any questions, and made the entire time so relaxed! I am actually looking forward to getting the rest of the work done!
Reggie V.
Submitted 11/16/21
Nice and easy for the first time back to the dentist in a while.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr Sager is wonderful! He is very good at his job. Skilled and knowledgeable. His office is filled friendly people, good music and good energy. He is compassionate and I am so grateful to have found such a great dentist.
Timothy Y.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great experience. The staff was friendly and efficient. Cory was fast and accurate. The receptionist was especially friendly and made me feel at home.
James W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very polite and understanding